About Us

Conference Organizing Committee

Prof. Vishal Gupta, IIM Ahmedabad (vishal@iima.ac.in) (Convener)
Prof. Amit Karna, IIM Ahmedabad (karna@iima.ac.in)
Prof. Apratim Guha, IIM Ahmedabad (apratim@iima.ac.in)
Prof. Arindam Banerjee, IIM Ahmedabad (arindam@iima.ac.in)
Prof. Arnab Mukherji, IIM Bangalore (arnab@iimb.ernet.in)
Prof. Rama Mohana Turaga, IIM Ahmedabad (mohant@iima.ac.in)
Prof. Ranjeet Nambudri, IIM Indore (ranjeet@iimidr.ac.in)
Prof. Srikumar Krishnamoorthy, IIM Ahmedabad (srikumark@iima.ac.in)
Prof. Sumanta Basu, IIM Calcutta (sumanta@iimcal.ac.in)
Prof. Sushil Kumar, IIM Lucknow (sushil@iiml.ac.in)

 

Conference Patrons

Prof. Ashish Nanda, Director, IIM Ahmedabad
Prof. R Srinivasan, Interim Director, IIM Bangalore
Prof. Saibal Chattopadhyay, Director, IIM Calcutta
Prof. Rishikesha T Krishnan, Director, IIM Indore
Prof. Gautam Sinha, Director, IIM Kashipur
Prof. Kulbhushan Balooni, Director (Incharge), IIM Kozhikode
Prof. Ajit Prasad, Director, IIM Lucknow
Prof. B.S. Sahay, Director, IIM Raipur
Prof. Anindya Sen, Director In-charge, IIM Ranchi
Prof. Atanu Rakshit, Director, IIM Rohtak
Prof. Amitabha De, Director, RGIIM Shillong
Prof. Prafulla Y. Agnihotri, Director, IIM Tiruchirappalli
Prof. Janat Shah, Director, IIM Udaipur